You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let’s create content ( and comment) based on Demand with DtubeSnapQ

in #dtubesnap6 years ago (edited)

Awesome idea! I'll be trying it out soon. I've had the worst struck of bad luck in the last couple of days not allowin me to create videos but I'm back today. The jinx has left me, the voodoo is over. I can finally start creating more content and get back on track.

Cya, somewhere deep, in the Dtube waters :D

Bro, check out your Twitter. I need to consult with you about something before I continue resolving the issue in question.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot bro and I'm happy to have you back on Track!!

Always feel free to take breaks:)

I'll be in touch very soon after checking your message on Twitter. Please always comment somewhere on my Steem content if I ever miss any important messages!

Talk to you soon :)

I don't like taking breaks from Steem. Very rarely take one as seen from my activity. This one was not on me to decide. Strangest thing that happened to me for a while.

Will do. Just didn't want to bother then, as I knew you were busy traveling and meeting Steemians at SteemFest.

Was it as great as I imagine it to be?

Sorry for missing out a response to your comment and I did see that you asked me a question.

So Yes SteemFest really awesome and I'll be attending more and more crypto related event in the coming months to seek out outside investors to Dtube and also will be meeting few Steem dApps developers to do more collaborations and try to build bridges!

Thanks again for all of your efforts on Dtube and I'm really really impressed with your contribution brother!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52740.91
ETH 2362.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.09