Dtube Snap #16: What is Your Greatest Challenge in Dtube Vlogging?

in #dtubesnap5 years ago


I believe many of us, the new dtubers have our own greatest challenge when vlogging. I shared mine here. This is about a journey to conquer the challenge which makes the dtube journey become worth while.
If you have no challenge anymore, congratulation. You have probably made it.
What's your greatest challenge in Dtube vlogging? Share with me. Please comment or create a dtube snap about it. Thanks.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

That is a big obstacle everyone needs to overcome. And it's a bad one to have because the problem is in us.

We are the ones scared of what people are going to think. The thing is that it doesn't matter what they think. Think about it this way. What difference does it make in your life what those people think about you? None, whatsoever.

By not doing what you want to because of this fear of what people are going to think you are just preventing yourself from achieving. You are also preventing yourself from reaching your true potential.

Just forget about what others think. Stop caring about it and go out to film your next vlog.

Thanks for your motivation, @runicar I am going to go out today to face my greatest challenge. Just wait for my next video.💪

Well to be honest I was facing that exact problem and I was away from Dtube for this specific reason but to hell with those things and now here I am and now I am capable of shooting my videos at any place. Yeah it took some time but was worth it
Hope you will over come it.

Thanks @rehan12. Will deal with this challenge very soon. I like your saying "to hell with those things.." I will say the same thing.. Thank you.

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 13.38% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Hi, @putu300!

You just got a 0.1% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85