Just Being Creative. I saw @greencross Joining the "Bandwagon". So I Couldn't Help But Bee a Little Silly!!!

in #dtubesnap6 years ago (edited)


A quick Hello t0 @dcooperation I think This snap Idea is going to take off! I hope everyone is enjoying their weekend!! Thank You @nathanmars for being so supportive. I'll do my best to put it to good use!

Hey guys it' francesca from @PRETTYNICEVIDEO and I'd like to invite you to my Discord

I need to Know the things you want me to talk about!

Im Trying to Build up my Discord, Please join! help me learn what that's all about!


HERE


VIMM.TV

Catch me live on VIMM.TV between 1-3pm US-PST & 10pm-12am Us



First Showing


PLEASE DON'T FORGET TO UPVOTE, FOLLOW AND RESTEEM/SHARE

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Ok, now that's funny!! I can see a whole new world opening up for mini-collabs based on these dtubesnaps! And yeah! I was thrilled to see @greencross, the man behind the legend!! 😊♥️

Thanks so very much dear @crowbarmama!. You guys have given me so much encouragement with your comments. Thank your so much. I am happy you enjoyed!

Posted using Partiko Android

LMAO!!!! 😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Ok I promise to do one with you!

Posted using Partiko Android

I love both of your creativity guys and I'll send you a gift soon @greencross :)

Have a pretty nice day :)

Whaaaaaat OMG OMG OMG! Can't remember last time I got a gift!

You are the man @nathanmars!!!

Cheers!

Posted using Partiko Android

I hope you’re happy with my gift !

Happy Dtubing:)

Oh man @nathanmars I am speechless. Thank you so very much for this. I'm in shock!. This is so amazing! 777SP!!!. Man I'm infinitely grateful. Thanks thanks thanks!!!. Will give it the best use possible!. YOU ARE THE MAN!.

Another #dtubesnap incoming in order to properly thank you.

I can't believe it still!.

Thanks @nathanmars

Posted using Partiko Android

I kinda like that🤘🎥😜 pretty nice evening. Thanks luv.

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm glad to hear:)

Loving your contents and the energy that you bringing to Steem and Dtube!!!

Keep it going :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69194.08
ETH 3757.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67