Round One Evergreen December Challenge Winners - DTube Snap!

in #dtubesnap6 years ago (edited)


Hey, Steemians! Sorry I'm a bit delayed with this announcement, I have been working on Yule decorations today, lol. There were four entries to the contest this week, and six shares to go around, so first place gets three shares, and everyone else gets one share of @steembasicincome.

Drum roll, please!

Yuan's catnip choice for first place goes to @nateonsteemit! The other three, @fitinfun, @immarojas, and @shanibeer each win one share.

So if @ecoinstant would be kind enough to send the three shares to @nateonsteemit, and if @riverflows could send one share to @fitinfun and one to @shanibeer, I will send one share to @immarojas. I'm keeping track of the donated shares and trying to spread them out, is that ok? :)

R1 sbi.PNG

Thanks to everyone for entering, and don't forget you can still enter for round two and the grand prizes at the end! Details here: https://steemit.com/evergreendecember/@phoenixwren/the-evergreen-december-challenge-now-with-moar-steem-basic-income

Be good, Steemit! <3


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey, thanks @phoenixwren, Yuan, and all who donated!!!!

Probably the single best contest I've seen on steem in almost a year of being here.

Posted using Partiko Android

Aw, thanks! That means a lot! 😊

We're doing a #meatlessmonday right now! So many great options for entry, I'll make sure you see a few from us!

Ha ha. I love the way you get the kitty to pick the winner. I shall have to look into this contest as I'm a cat whisperer.

I've never met a cat that doesn't like me, or at least tolerate me. so maybe I can send some of my cat whispering skillz out across the internet ;-)

Yuan and Maggie accept offerings of catnip and Party Mix. 😺😺

That's lovely, thank you very much ... and congratulations to everyone who entered and won (that was all of us, I think?), I enjoyed all the posts 😊. Good luck next round! (By the way, I'm getting dizzy ... where do I post round two entries? 😜) x

There's an open post that says "now with MOAR SBI" in the title, go ahead and post your link there! It's linked at the end of this post.

Posted using Partiko Android

👍😎🎄🌎

You have a great assistant to draw the winner!! Congrats @nateonsteemit for being the chosen one :)

Yuan is a very good judge. :)

Thanks!!! :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks!!! :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much @phoenixwren, for the mention, the sbi share, the contest, and to @riverflows (and all others) for the sponsorship. I will be back! My post is coming up soon and I am having a fun time with it :)

{{{Hugs}}} Sharon @fitinfun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80