This is my activity, today

in #dtubesnap5 years ago


This is my daily activity, and here I am working. And earning a living for my parents, and for my family

This is a short story and video from me for all of you who are in the #dtube community and also all the steemian friends, whom I love

Greetings from me, and also do not forget the success greetings always for friends @dtube

I'm @permatachannel, thank you


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@permatachannel, Keep up brother and good to see that you are striving hard for your family. Wish that you will going to achieve success and can support your family with more expanded version.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed 🙂

Thank you my good friend @chireerocks I will always try to give the best for my family, and I always strive to achieve my goals

Welcome and good wishes from my side brother. 🙂

Thank you my good friend. I am proud to have a friend like you in knowing from me.
And this is my personal blog
** Instagram: Tailah_bayu**
Whatsapp: 082363810236

Welcome and have a great time ahead. 🙂

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01