Sort:  

If only this was not a bot reply.....

It's from a real human:)

Posted using Partiko Android

wow, that was so unexpected! Really thought it was a bot. Now, consider getting in on the action :D Think it's a great opportunity to support a Steemian and get some exposure for your Partiko :)

If I had enough money on my hands I would surely make one for myself, just for fun.

Thanks! The reply was fast because of Partiko's push notification system.

Posted using Partiko Android

As fast as a bot :D I'll definitely get my hands on the app now! Been hearing nothing but good things about it for the longest time now and I see many Steemians using it daily.

See, now I may have to download this thing as well since I'm seeing it in my feed. If only I wasn't so "app wary" due to good 'ol Edward Snowden...

I get where you are coming from but being overly cautious isn't necessarily always a good thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50