You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube Snap 5 - DTUBE MUSIC INSPIRATION - If you can EDIT you CAN make MUSIC!

in #dtubesnap6 years ago

Music+long hair.... the first moment instantly reminded me of the 1970's band Uriah Heep, and their member Ken Hensley ( check it out)
BTW, do you know their music?
I was a great fan of Uriah Heep those days

Sort:  

Hi @onealfa! Oh yeah I just looked him up and I see what you mean! It is quite spooky looking at the older pics, seeing what I might look like one day!

I don't know much about Uriah Heap. I have heard some of their more famous songs over the years but I am afraid I couldn't name one. I never remember songs/names very well!
But I do remember them being really good!

Thanks for reminding me I will play some with my breakfast in the morning!
Cheers for the comment!
Have a good one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68342.52
ETH 3806.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63