Sort:  

I hear that it can be deadly. I am not sure where I heard it, but, as always, it was probably a reliable source.

You better keep an eye on it.

!tip

Yikes! I hope that I am changing fast enough to avoid getting the bad version.

Yes! Definitely! You don't want to be that person!

I was sick but I don't know what is going on.
Hope all is good with you.

Hey good to see you! I love what you did with that pic! Yes it is sad that all of crypto is down so much!

This is me with every school project and paper ever. And when I took online classes, I was turning papers in at 23:59 when the deadline was midnight. LOL

Whoa that is REALLY cutting it thin LOL!! Get the old heart pumping tho lol.

lol best of luck with the shopping I guess ;)

Sometimes that happens to me as well by the way but not always though ;)

Thanks. I am trying to break the bad habit. It just takes time and effort!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63219.83
ETH 2574.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78