Sort:  

Very nice! Can’t ever get enough of seeing beautiful sunsets!

YES! I so totally agree with you!

It's looking pretty good man!!

Thanks for sharing beautiful sunset :)

Thanks for the visit. It always brightens my day! You are doing a great job of building the community!

Oh you’re most welcome my friend!

Together we’re building a strong Dtube community and I’m happy to do my part.

Have a wonderful day:)

That was a most beautiful dtube moment, especially love how the sun reaches down and gives the water a color me beautiful time of its own. It is so nice to be able to step out onto that balcony and get a first-hand check of the weather and to check out what Mother Nature is doing.

Lovely.

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Thanks so much for the visit. Your comments always brighten my day. I always thought that we could make some good short vids. Thanks for the tip.

I'm sure we can if Steemit doesn't die first. It is making me sad to watch the decline of such a wonderful platform. I won't give up on it and will stay until it sucks the last bit of Steem out.

But, I actually think it will rise from the dead. Give it a moment or three.

Give me a few to catch up with life. The tip is always my pleasure. Just keep in mind that it is people like you who feed my addiction to tipping.

!tip

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Market Friday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Wow it really is an awesome view.
First I thought it was kind of a painting lol.

Thanks for showing a lovely moment with us.

Thanks much for stopping by!

Oh man that is nice. I am looking at snow and 5:00 sunsets in this neck of the woods. I need my warmer dtube snaps to get me through the long winter.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh yeah the early evenings are a bummer!

Fabulous orange sunset :)))

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Macro Thursday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97