DTube Snap Plus My Haul of Goodies

in #dtubesnap6 years ago (edited)


Hey Friends. Yes it is true that I love @dswigle's Market Friday challenge so much that I had to do a Part Deux!!! I know from my years on YouTube that haul videos were like a thing so why not bring that to DTube! :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I never get free light bulbs from power company before.

Nice haul, getting ready for all that cold.

I hear wool is warm. I happen to be allergic to it. Go figure.....

Harsh light.... not good wrinkles nose

Nice haul!! Nice socks and I will bet they are warm! The wool that they make nowadays isn't scratchy like your grannies wool was. Or those old green army blankets that they used to give away (unlike the power company and those light bulbs you speak of! How OLD are you???) Anyway, those old green army blankets - you could always find them in the Army and Navy surplus stores. They were not soft, but, they were warm.

Today, if I get something 100% wool, it is almost cotton soft. How did they do that?

A warm pair of slippers is never a bad thing to have! Especially up there! I was looking up at your ceiling and noticed something. Seems like you did the same thing I did. I put in more lights than I needed. Now, when the house was being built, the thoughts of having lights that were in the ceiling really enticed me to add a few extra as I like light. Next house, I will know that I don't need that many. Those lights are awesome with just a few scattered in the room.

Great video. I really do like these short and sweet ones.

Upped and Steemed

!tip

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

WOW how many lights do you have? so many to change lol
Now i do love a good thermal sock, the thicker the better, I go through so many and I would wear those slippers, they look comfy :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62800.25
ETH 2449.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57