Snap 9 - TWO CANS with ONE SHOT!! Nerf Gun VS Beer Cans Challenge

in #dtubesnap5 years ago


Hello DTubers and Steemians! I had a BLAST making Snap 9!
Will I get all 6 cans?..

Another little slice of my weird life! Hahaha!

I am having so much fun making these snaps, I hope you are enjoying them too!
And if you haven't made your own 1 minute DTube Snap yet then what are you waiting for? =)

I hope you all have a lovely day everybody!

StAY WeiRd!!
LOVE IS ALL
@nicolcron


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@nicolcron, In my opinion, after watching what you've done reminds me one of the mission from GRAND THEFT AUTO SAN ANDREAS game. And yes, we have to enjoy our life. And yes, happiness and peace stays in the simplistic aspects of life. Keep enjoying and stay weird ha ha.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Hahaha Amazing! I played that game with my friends a little bit, but when it was my go I always ended up just going mad and shooting everthing in sight until something blew me up! I didn't finish many missions!
"Play it properly!" they used to say and I was having none of it ..."..I will be dead soon and it will be your go!" I would say! Hahaha!

I find being happy quite easy nowadays, or at least, it feels easy... or I'm losing my mind maybe! Hahaha! =)

Thanks for stopping by to leave a comment! Much appreciated!
Have a good one @chireerocks! =)

Welcome and thank you so much. Have a great time ahead. 🙂

pocketsend:11@nicolcron, play around with the token of fun - POCKET!

Successful Send of 11
Sending Account: pode
Receiving Account: nicolcron
New sending account balance: 107647
New receiving account balance: 10
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 72d085a43827829dca63f232c381ca481b2630df
Thanks for using POCKET! I am running this confirmer code.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95