Snap 10 - LET'S DO THIS! @nicolcron WEEKLY GAMING SHOW! Episode 1 Coming Soon! SKATEBOARD games galore! PLUS more! Retro to modern

in #dtubesnap6 years ago (edited)


My Dear Dtubers and Steemians! I want to share more things that I love with you, so I made a purchase and I am so stoked to say @nicolcron weekly skate gaming show is coming soon! =)

You know I am a joker so this is gonna be entertaining I promise!

I have more skateboarding games than I could find for this little snap, but rest assured, these old games are bound to trigger some nostalgic memories from our childhoods!
I just know the amazingly talented #steemskate crew are going to enjoy this! =)

I am no expert at game capture yet, but the test run worked perfectly!
So I am confident that one way or another I will be able to play these games over a bunch of episodes and share my experience with you! =)

P.S. If any DTubers have any advice on any this I would love to hear from you!

Thanks everyone!
BIG UP ALL DTUBERS!!
Keep having fun!
LOVE IS ALL
@nicolcron


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Skate Games are amazing. I wish you a good gameplay :) . I currently play Rocket League.
I can not wait for your gameplay... ahhh memories... when i play Tony Hawk Pro Skater 4

@emsonic Nice one man!
I have never made a proper gaming video before but I have watched so many that I think I know what to do!

I have played the EA skate (1,2 and 3)games exclusively since they came out so I think going back to these older games is going to be really strange! But interesting for sure!

My newest console is xbox360 so I am very behind the times!
Rocket League looks mad and I am sure if I ever get a more modern console I will be checking that out!

Thanks for the comment dude!
Keep up the good work! =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59