You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube Snap 15 - 11/11 IT'S MY BIRTHDAY! I spent it at a SKATE CONTEST! (Sorry for the shouting!)

in #dtubesnap6 years ago

Thank you @knowhow92!
Yeah I was psyched! And I was also sober believe it or not.

Thanks mate, glad you like the videos! =)
I am a bit worried that I am getting a cheesy 'youtuber' voice which I specifically wanted to avoid....hmmm I think I'm gonna make a snap about this tomorrow...hahaha!

BTW You have a great on camera voice which I find to be very natural.
I just wave my spare hand about and talk in a weird voice hahaha!

Anyway, cheers for the comment my friend, hope you have a good one bro!

Sort:  

Dude I don't like listening my voice on camera either.
And I think you look and speak great on camera bro.

Mate sorry,you were so hyped and your cheeks were so red I thought you were drunk.Lol

Waiting for your steemskate week 20 entry.

Much love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49