DTube SNAP 2 - A PIGEON visits me in the skateboard warehouse

in #dtubesnap6 years ago (edited)


My 2nd DTube snap is an interesting moment at work with some of the local wildlife!

P.S. We gave him some water and some food and he ended up flying off over the fence and away so even though he looks like he had been attacked at some point, I think he will live to see another day!
And perhaps visit me again one day! =)

Thanks everyone!
Shoutout to all DTuber's on the hype!!
@stickchumpion where you at bro? Hope all is well! I nominate you next my g!! I wanna see a #dsnap minute minute of what you are up to dawg! =)

See you soon everyone!

STay wEirD!
LOVE IS ALL
@nicolcron


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

That poor bird man,lost it's way.
Nice to see you took care of that little fellow my man.
And what a job dude,working with skateboards.Every skateboarders dream.
As for Stick,I think he's been travelling man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62924.41
ETH 2436.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52