You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I start Hunting people to join the Dtube Revolution within Dtube and outside Dtube.

in #dtubesnap6 years ago (edited)

I guess I am lucky to have stumbled across this. Perfect timing for me because I was thinking about picking up vlogging on Dtube and in a micro content fashion. I would love to be a part of this, if you will have me. I am a little worried about the pointers that I have to keep in mind and eager to improvise if you could point out anything that I need to do to make videos better.

Also, I got to say I am very camera shy :) So this is going to be a huge step for me but I am ready to accept this challenge and see how it turns out.

Sort:  

There is no perfect time and don’t wait

Start challenging yourself and you might even suprise what you had inside you!

All the best my friend :)

I'll start vlogging in the next few days. Do I have to do anything to be a part of the internship?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60220.70
ETH 2591.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55