Sort:  

Small?I wouldnt say so. It means the world to me. Thanks a lot for the delegtion, and all of the encouragement/support in the comment section. I highly appreciate it. Dont know what else to say right now. You really cought me by surprise with this.

Will make a video response tomorrow!

I’m glad to hear.

You from the day one you talent caught my eyes! And you totally deserve it.

I’m not expecting a video response but if you would like to please go ahead.

Have a wonderful Sunday:)

I wouldn't say it's talent but I have a great wish to achieve something great and be a positive influence on this place. Something I've been trying to do all this time on Steem.

I know you don't but, I need to get it out there. A couple of thoughts that deserve to be heard.

Sadly, rain ruined everything today and I came back too late to make a decent response. Should be up tomorrow though.

Likewise :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50