You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube Snap 5 - DTUBE MUSIC INSPIRATION - If you can EDIT you CAN make MUSIC!

in #dtubesnap6 years ago (edited)

Loving your long hair and as a surfer I always wanted to have long hair.

"Teaching myself" resonate with me a lot because I truly believe in Self education!!

And yes I'll try to sTAy wEIRd. lol

Sort:  

weird...ha ha... You guys should see my photo 47 years ago. :)

Feel free share your photo my friend.. it would be nice to see the photo

Hahaha! Cheers @nathanmars I have a cool weird reason that I keep it long which I will probably make a snap of explaining in the morning, because you are not the only person that mentioned it today.

That's cool you are a surfer! Some of my skate friends live on the coast in Cornwall, UK and they surf down there all the time. I am not that great under water, I can't do the breathing thing, I have to hold my nose!

Learning something you are excited about is probably one of the best things in life! Patience is the key though as the opportunity to learn certain things can take a lifetime to come round! But they are usually worth the wait! =)

Hahaha! Big up DTube WeiRdo crew! Hahaha!
Nice one man have a good one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68035.11
ETH 3787.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63