You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [#42 vlog in dtube][dtubesnap 01] Always try to give proper and relevant tags on your posts.My 1st try to dtubesnap.Thanks @nathanmars for the great idea.

in #dtubesnap6 years ago

Thanks for being part of our Dtube community!

I watched last couple of videos and but never commented.. You must talk less about upvote and more about value.

So one of your previous video that you mentioned ONLY about upvotes. Always remember you're creating contents for others and others should get some value from your content.

Find a way to add value from your content. Good luck :)

Sort:  

Thanks for your kind suggestion.I am new to this platform and have been searching the right path.I need you guyz help.I will take this my consideration very seriously.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83