VALUE: If you under-value your life then please call me anytime during next 7 days and I’ll try my best to tell you how valuable you’re

in #dtubesnap5 years ago (edited)


This is my only content for next seven days.

You’ll see in your comments department
I’ll be watching most of the your content
I’ll be talking to you one to one

Telegram @nathanmars
WhatsApp +447901003594
Discord nathanmars#2708

If you don’t have any of these then I’m happy to contact you by your preferred way.

Also I bought my SteemFest3 ticket today and everyone can talk to me one to one in person next week too!

Have a great week
Every single Dtuber is valuable to me!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

hahaha
I have a thing for numbers too
That last bit I could really relate to

Now honestly, I agree, you have to put in the work
But if you are enjoying what you do then it's a match made in heaven
Sure there are challenges, but that's just part and parcel of life
If you can take the good, the bad, the ugly, and wake up every single morning ready to take on the next 24 hours with ideas and action to learn, to improve, to achieve, it's all good :)

And you can't please everybody all the time.... :)

Thank you for your constant encouragement and have a great week :D

You are in the Future eheheh :P Still Sunday night in here! ohhhh no. We like Your videos. But it is awesome to know that You will be on the comments section.

I totally agree with what You said. That's why for almost a Year now I have been working Offline only part time and struggling eheheh But I hope this risk will pay and I will just keep working on things that I really Love.

This is a juicy video. A lot of good stuff in this one! :P

I have been having fun daily Vloging for this last here... but maybe next here I will change that. :D I don't know. I am just having fun. If I was here for the money I would have quit already long time ago.....because true that I am not doing that bad but I also can't make a living out of it :P

So it is all fun :D I will see You in the comment section this week :D

@nathanmars, I share the same view about the rewarding system. The content creator should not rely on the upvote of DTube or some other whales. The content creators should create stuff that other Steemians will like and upvote. It is better if in a long run I get 20-30 SBD/STEEM for my DTube video, because 100 Steemins upvote my content and each of them has on average a vote weight of about 0,20-0,30 SBD/STEEM, rather than get just one upvote of 20 SBD from DTube.
So, to put it in a nutshell: I personally believe that the Steem Power has to be more decentralized. I will do all my best to take part in the decentralization process. This is my goal. I don't know if other Steemians will agree with my view or not, but this is my view!

Happy Steeming and Dtubing!

Yes SP has to be Decentralised.
The problem is we don’t have many business minded people and also not enough entrepreneurs here.

Within next few months we’ll see process of decentralisations within dtube for sure.

As entrepreneur and I see huge opportunity and I’ll be highly rewarded for adding value and good thing is that for me that I’m not chasing money and I’m in love with my Process of learning and helping others.

I guess we’ll talk about it at SF3!

Have a wonderful week my brother:)

Yeah, man! I agree with you that that DTube and Steem blockchain need more creativity (more creative people) which in turn will lead to Steem Power shifting to their hands what may be considered as a decentralizatioin.
But, in my view, all the people on DTube are very nice and creative. They just need time to grow and to improve. We are all new here in this ecosystem. So, we will improve and grow, and it will turn out that we are those creative people that DTube needs :).

Have a good day brother! Thank you for your immense support.

@nathanmars, Yes, in my opinion the true freedom is when we do our work willingly from anywhere, and in my opinion many are still not willing and by that i mean, they are engaged in those work which they don't like to do. And you've said right and that is if want to grow then we should not depend upon the Dtube because Dtube will not going to come to us every time. So whatever engagements we are putting in Dtube Economy and Steem Economy that will going to decide our growth rate for sure. So Engagement is vital ingredient and we should not fall for the short term thoughts, because growth always an Slow and Steady process and when we cross this phase then the growth which we achieve will stay for long. And good to know that you are learning from your fellow Dtubers and Steemians and yes, no matter what, every moment we are learning and Learning +implementing = Expansion. Keep up the great work brother.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

It’s incredible hard to make others think long-term.

I honestly believe if people focus on learning and growing with Dtube then they’ll do really well.

I always appreciate your meaningful comment brother!!!

And in my opinion, no one can make others think in particular way but, people can inspire through their actions, if our actions hold the truth then it will affect the right people. And when it will affect the right people then it will expands the essence of Togetherness and in this way we can spread the good vibes with Collective Consciousness. Keep up brother. Have a great time ahead. 🙂

I hope you will help us in any matter

I'm here to help you.

As per our conversations on Discord I'm expecting a Dtube video from you asking help from our community

You are dedicated to improve the Dtube DAPP and build awareness and interaction. Are you involved with the Dtube team to improve a few things on the platform?

Thanks my brother! Yes I’m dedicated to being part of my fellow Dtubers Journey!!

I’ll be talking to dtube team and the creator of Dtube at SF3. Because of the decentralised nature and we’re all part of Dtube team. So I’m focused on my work to improve few things and learning what things need improvement everyday.

I’m so patient and I know everything take time and most important thing for me is I’m absolutely enjoying what I’m doing!

Think about Bitcoin, Satoshi Nakamoto created Bitcoin but no body own Bitcoin, no team and anyone can improve Bitcoin ecosystem and that’s how I see Dtube in the future and now.

I missed the Bitcoin train and I’m not gonna miss Dtube train. Glad you have you on board!!!

Have a wonderful day

Dtube helps me to explore a new way to market myself with my daily vlog. I love going outside and shoot this daily video, it becomes part of my daily routine.

You give me hope and courage @nathanmars because you make me valuable despite that I see myself as just a liability to the people around me. But this community made me feel cared for by individuals like you and I value it with all my heart.
May God continue to Bless and Keep you Sir.

Every single human being is valuable for me!!

You’re one of the reasons that I decided to go all in with Steem 5 months ago.

You’re amazing bro and I can’t wait for the day we meet in person!!!!!!

Thank you for all your kind words Sir @nathanmars

Where in Japan are you living?
I'm hoping to visit again this summer 😀

Fukuoka!

Come anytime and I'll be hosting you probably for FREE

btw My partner is Japanese..

Hope you're having a good day !

Be careful with invitations... I'm a traveller and can take you up on this offer within seconds 😆
You're quite lucky to have someone to show you around Japan!
Anyways is whatsapp the best way to reach you? I'd like to set up a 5 minute call to help me out as a content creator. I'm in the process of writing a book and creating digital courses and I'm hoping to monetize soon. I think you could provide a constructive view on how to be productive while traveling. Would love to chat.

I absorbed every single word you said. Thanks for a small lesson from your wisdom, I don't take things like this for granted.
Gonna go sleep now, have a beautiful day in Japan brother, hopefully I'll visit you soon^^
I love the Nature & peace myself :)
Namaste🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks brother !

I love PEACE more than I love Nature.lol

Good night :)

That is why I feel you won't have trouble with me visiting you: I can be in silence for days: conscious & subconscious level

I as well clear the energy around me multiple times daily :))

Posted using Partiko Android

Sir i was value less on dtube after join with you, but when i join with you then i also going to valuable on dtube...everything is happened for your kindness help sir @nathanmars salut always.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62441.28
ETH 3020.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79