Enjoy Unlimited DtubeSnap for limited time only! 777 reasons why DtubeSnap.......[Please Do not Comment]

in #dtubesnap6 years ago (edited)


.......

Always start with why and you’ll find what and how along your journey. And I started my Steem journey with making positive impact in many people’s life around the world.

  1. Time is limited and Time is the most precious thing that we all have and DtubeSnap is strictly 1 Minute dtube vlog

  2. Vlog brings Energy that blogs can’t bring. Not against blogging or micro blogging but the future is Micro vlogging and DtubeSnap will spread the good energy

  3. STEEM needs mass adoption and DtubeSnap will bring more and more humans to Steem ecosystem. Not bots. Because we’ve enough bots and today we could all see with Netcoins voting. STEEM community need to grow so that even Coinbase can’t ignore STEEM

.
.
.

777

As long as I can edit this content, I’ll be keep adding more and more reasons why DtubeSnap!

So this will probably be my last content for a while and all my work are on the STEEM Blockchain and you won’t find my work on Discord channels

I use Twitter to promote STEEM
I use Telegram to so you can contact me directly anytime because I care about your life and your steem journey.

Join the Dtube Revolution


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

That "do not comment" part just made me want to comment. hahaha

Yeah I see a lot of people snapping away!

Thank you for this dtubesnap initiative, brother, @nathanmars! It such a revolution in dtube (and in my life too :-) ). And dear dtubers, let us create as many dtubesnaps in this limited time.

Sorry, I jumped to the video, and later I read "the do not comment" on the title after I commented.

That's okay brother!

Hope you're having great weekend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58757.77
ETH 2554.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52