Hunting for 11 people who’ll play to make Dtube move forward. Up to 7777 empowerment for 11 more Dtubers within 14 days

in #dtubesnap6 years ago (edited)


Please do not comment because I’m busy hunting. I’m sorry about that.

Within next 14 days I’ll be delegating upto 7777 SP to 11 individual who I feel that they know how to play for a team and make the team win. I mean kickstarting Dtube Revolution!

The beautiful thing is that you don’t need to collaborate with anyone as long as I can see that you’re impacting Dtube.

Please do not focus on my delegation but focus on your work and your own ability. I want to see some kind of evidence within Dtube ecosystem. Mainly Conmments and contents.

Also please note if you’re playing outside Dtube then I’m not interested. I like dtubers playing whitin Dtube. Not in Discord!!!

You can be the Cristiano Ronaldo and if you’re not making Dtube win then I’m sorry I’m not interested. But I’m not going stopping you playing because it’s decentralised game and you can play with out caring about the Dtube. But I had to make sure that Dtube win because there are millions of cristiano ronaldo‘s waiting outside Dtube and they’re not aware of the Future!!!

The Future is Here
Dtube will win because I will make it Happen!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hello Nathan!!
It was because of you, @grayson, and @vladivostok that finally pushed me to get on dTune. Initially, it was my old ass 10 year old Mac and then trying to figure out how to upload on my iphone 6 for the past sixmonths hindering my progress.
Finally, my Red Radio initiative has finally succeeded in being my first post as of today! The DTube audio and a snapshot of me is included. My next step is to figure out how to run a full on video. I am featuring artists on Wednesdays and Steemit Witnesses on Fridays. Thank you for the energy you are bringing this month to Steemit and DTube, it is one that has been lacking for awhile. You are Much needed and appreciated, Eagle Spirit

I appreciate you for being part of Dtube Revolution Eagle Spirit and I’m looking for good Dtube spirit from you!!

Looking forward to watching your contents and please let me know if I can do something for you.

Happy Weekend!

It's great that you upvote from your heart, not that I find anything wrong with using auto-voters ((some ppl maybe too busy to keep up with the day-day content), but I feel when one votes manually it is also another way to show commitment to the platform and support to the people they upvote.

Thanks for expressing your point of view my friend and this message to only for certain people and not for everyone! And I do not judge people life situations and priorities. It would be good for someone actually upvote with heart and leave a meaningful comment and try to be honest as possible.

People are dropping Dtube links on Discord channels to get an upvote and seems like nobody actually uses Dtube apart from getting an upvote. I wonder how many people upload onto Dtube if Dtube stops upvoting for few days.

Lot of manipulations going on. People are just commenting only on their friends post.

I’m glad you watched my content! Because I intentionally choose the tittle and contents to be different.

I’m not just talking about upvoting and also some people are selling Dtube courses and making money from people who can’t self educate themselves.

As we have so many challenges with Dtube I’m looking for individuals who actually putting their heart and soul into Dtube Growth.

My way of hunting people is unique and please ignore me.lol

A Very Comprehensive feedback, thank you. And you're right, it DTube should take a break for a few days we'd see people's true character, unfortunately selfishness comes with being human, some ppl can't help it. The only way to fight hypocrisy and the urge to be manipulative I feel is to surround yourself with content you love and resonate with, that way, one's upvotes and comments will always come from the heart, like yours.
Great Week Ahead.
xo

you broke the rules @elsiekjay, in a brilliantly written comment by you, 😁😁however I think you're right,l in my opinion autovotes can be abused but I think it's a brilliant tool the manual curation by @nathanmars is 200% show of work and commitment

Hello my friend

What a pleasure to get a publication where the "do not comment" rule is not.

I'm very happy with the support and trust you have in Steem, and Dtube. Thankful for so much support, thank you for the time you delegated me SP. I hope to be able to post more often soon, and even encourage me to make some videos.

Let's continue helping everyone as we can.

A big hug, God bless you wherever you go.

PS: I have had a lot of connection problems, I have more than 3 months without internet or telephone sevice in my house.

Hey bro!

I'm happy to see you here and I'm excited to have you on board :)

Always put life before Steem and Dtube!

A big hug !!

How about if I am busy that time. Then I resteem first and only upvote and comment later. Is this consider okay or is manipulation. Still new here and I think I have so much to learn after I hear what you said. Is this actually a game? What do you mean by saying don't try to play game? I really want to know.

Hey you know I TRUST you!! usually Once TRUST is earned that will stay forever.

Don't you worry about anything and just do you with your own pace :))))

I guess I just to change my style of speaking because my contents sometimes sending wrong message.

I'm not perfect but most people know that I just have only one intention which is "I want people to love what they do and be honest as possible"

There is so much to learn here.. Yes, I know you trust me and you trust so many of us. And of course you know many of us trust you. I was asking because I really want to know in case I didn't get it correct. Here in dtube is different in blogging world. We don't write a post to address to another person. We write stories that people would love to read. We write inspirational stuff. But here in dtube, there were videos made to address to other Dtubers. So it is kind of a new world to me and I am adapting.

So I asked the questions above to ensure I am doing it correctly. 😊And yes we know you trust us. And truly truly thank you for that. Sorry for commenting. I know you respectfully asked us not to.

Anywhere you go the human behaviours are same.
Greed, Fear, Jealous, Anger & Love Peace Respect Trust Care

Be yourself and do what makes you happy and if you make mistake then apologise it from the heart and move on.

We’re human and we’re not perfect and most people here in this planet are just trying to live a happy life.

Make Dtube as a part of your life and connect with the people who you like and be open minded

And don’t try to please anyone and only person you need to please is yourself and people you care the most.

Life is short and be happy and every little thing gonna be alright:)

CB3B6A24-F6AB-406E-9C61-CECE9AA8E770.jpeg

Screen shot to keep in my phone for fast reference and reminder because they are golden advice. 😊

Happy to hear my friend.

Please note I can be wrong too because we're all humans makes mistakes. lol

I'll be responding to your older comment asap.

Happy November !!

Okay. I will take note you can be wrong too. I don't usually see the wrong in human unless it is totally absurd unacceptable mistake.

I eat every food also nice.

Haha.

Have a great day at the park or nature and the water area at the place you always walk.

😊 November is here. And in no time it will be 2019!!!oh my gosh. Time flies.

TAKE CARE.

Yes, dtube will win. I am looking forward for my first introduction video.. very soon..

Posted using Partiko Android

I’m excited for your Dtube!

Bring it on

Thanks brother. Bit difficulty to upload on phone. Waiting to upload by PC tomorrow.

Posted using Partiko Android

Great work that is being done by content creators, I came to Dtube through the onelovedtube community which was the first where I started to interact, since then I am the ambassador if you can say it in my country and I work to promote it every more time forward.

As I mentioned on another occasion I am an educator and I focus on tutorials on folk music, I also draw among other things. Knowing that you are supporting many makes me feel inspired because I have adopted Dtube as the first option when uploading my content and my goal is to grow the community of DTUBERS in my country Venezuela. A hug and God bless you for your initiative.

Great job my sir @natahnmars day by day hearty appreciate for your helpness...always proud of you sir.

Posted using Partiko Android

All the way with ya on pushing DTube and STEEM forward!

Lesson #1 of DTube Revo:
Upvote with your heart!

Hello sir @nathanmars
i already make two videos but why you does't support me. Sir actually what is the problem in my videos. Please check it.
1st videos
https://steemit.com/dtubesnap/@moniristi/2xifq8is#comments

2nd videos
https://steemit.com/dtubesnap/@moniristi/n909dy6j

Thanks......

Sorry but i just can't watch your video with out comment Brother..

You really made a lot of good things that i'll assured you it will be going to be the most impact to all dtuber's..

The way you play the way you engage and the way you encourage to all dtuber's are really appreciated.. and i'm one of that person who inspired by you..

God Bless Brother!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85