You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube Snap Plus Thanks Steemit, Im RICH!

in #dtubesnap6 years ago (edited)

I might splash out on a new macro lens lol. I can't even figure my numbers out. I have at the moment $658,713,312,040.83 is that $658 billion? or $658 trillion? So many numbers gives me a pain in the brain.
I might pay off the US and UK debt! On seconds thoughts...Nah!
I just knew our videos would pay off someday :-)

Sort:  

Trillion!

That's what I thought too...trillions lol

Ohhhh! Look this morning. It shows our poor self again! ;(

Speak for yourself lol poor in cash but rich in spirit :-)

That is the spirit!!!!

Mines a bourbon, what are you having? lol

Shaken extra-dirty martini with olives, please. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64647.65
ETH 3473.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50