✳️ DTube SNAP #6 Socalsteemit: Show Us Your California ❗️❗️

in #dtubesnap6 years ago (edited)


Hey @dtube and #steemit peeps!! This #dtubesnap is an entry for the @socalsteemit Show Us Your California.

I opted for my first time to show a quick look at my music school.

We are located in Southern California, about an hour away from:

  • Burbank - Film, Graphics, Animation, Production
  • Los Angeles - Music, Theater
  • Hollywood - Movies, Acting

We train kids here in everything except acting. It is very inspiring to see kids go from not knowing anything about music, to being able to use their skills onstage in a live performance setting.

kids2.JPG
Our Kids at a local performance here in SoCal.

kids3.JPG
Live performances in our community give the kids a chance to apply what they learn in the classroom.


In future #mycalifornia posts for @socalsteemit , I'll show everyone the beauty of this part of SoCal, it is hot, dry, and windy, "but" it still carries a beauty all it's own.
...see Ya next time! :-)


Special Thanks & Please Follow:
@steevc @verhp11 @jaynie @coruscate @curie @shello @rulesforrebels @leotrap @dtube @steepshot @socalsteemit @dsound @minnowbooster @leebookermusic @amberyooper @dreamrafa @onnovocks @indigoocean @blockchainnerd


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@melbookermusic, Awesome place for sure and great to know that you teach music and that's an great thing and that is because inturn you are gifting an Art to others who can explore it and can install the music in their souls and can make their life more Musical. I am not an professional but i love Freestyle Dancing and whenever i perform dancing then for me it's an experience of meeting my own soul.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Thank You! Dancing is a great art as well. I was a dancer as a kid. Art is the pathway to our soul- that is certain. :-)

Welcome and thank you so much. And great to hear these words. Have a great time ahead. 🙂

That's a sweet place you got there. I'm so glad I was able to get into music as a kid. I'm no professional musician, but I sure do love playing!

Indeed. I tell everyone the two positive things that bring people together is Music, and tragedy. I am involved in music as much as possible.

Thank you for participating in this weeks 'Show us Your California' contest!
SCSreplybanner.jpg

You're welcome! Good stuff!! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36