My DTube Snap 1 I Making a Song I QUIERO SER (Original Music) by @Mayneth

in #dtubesnap6 years ago (edited)


Esto que van a escuchar acá es un fragmento de una canción que escribí hace tiempo llamada “Quiero ser”, esta hecha en un ritmo muy parecido a la gaita zuliana (nuestra música típica de acá en Maracaibo-Venezuela) Esto forma parte de un proyecto en construcción así que lo comparto acá a manera de mi primer DTube Snap.

La canción la escribí en el año 2013 luego de ver la película "The Sessions" en un avión de regreso de Europa a Venezuela. Recuerdo que el protagonista tenía una enfermedad degenerativa que no le permitía movilidad y se enamoró de su terapueuta a quien por supuesto tenía fuera de su alcance físico (aparentemente) pero lo esencial es invisible a los ojos y el alma alcanza para mucho mas que el cuerpo. Así que no les cuento mas la peli para no hacer spoiler a quien no la haya visto. Y les dejo la letra (al menos el fragmento acá presente) de esta canción que es como yo en ese momento percibí y traduje el enamoramiento de nuestro protagonista.

Y como les vengo diciendo en anteriores post....

EL QUE TENGA OÍDOS QUE OIGA



Letra

Deja que te besen mis palabras
Que me abrace a tu sonrisa y te acaricie con mi voz
Déjame que alcance tu mirada
Sumergirme en tu aventura y explorar tu corazón

Déjame invadir tu pensamiento
Adentrarme a tu recuerdo y refugiarme en tu pasión
Quiero ser el ruido en tu silencio
Recorrerte con mis versos y estrecharme a tu intención

(Quiero ser, yo quiero ser)
La constelación que hay en tu cielo
(Quiero ser, yo quiero ser)
El conquistador de tus anhelos
(Quiero ser, yo quiero ser)
Lo que me permitas yo quiero ser.





This is what you are going to hear here is a fragment of a song I wrote a long time ago called "Quiero ser" (I want to be), this is done in a rhythm very similar to the Zulian "Gaita" (our typical music here in Maracaibo-Venezuela) This is part of a project under construction so I share it here in the manner of my first DTube Snap.

I wrote the song in 2013 after watching the movie "The Sessions" on a plane returning from Europe to Venezuela. I remember that the protagonist had a degenerative disease that did not allow him mobility and fell in love with his therapist who of course had out of his physical reach (apparently) but the essential is invisible to the eyes and the soul reaches for much more than the body . So I do not tell you more about the movie so as not to spoil anyone who has not seen it. And I leave the lyrics (at least the fragment here present) of this song that is like me at that moment I perceived and translated the love of our protagonist.

And as I have been saying in previous post ....

WHO HATH EARS TO HEARS, LET HIM HEAR.



Lyrics

Let my words kiss you
That embraces me to your smile and caresses you with my voice
Let me reach your look
Immerse myself in your adventure and explore your heart

Let me invade your thought
Go into your memory and take refuge in your passion
I want to be the noise in your silence
Walk with my verses and close to your intention

(I want to be, I want to be)
The constellation in your sky
(I want to be, I want to be)
The conqueror of your yearnings
(I want to be, I want to be)
What you allow me, I want to be.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations!

This post was tagged by @tibfox as valuable DIY content on d.tube!
You recently got curated by @diytube with the full voting power!
We are here to motivate and thank you by sending this little gift.

If you like to support this service, feel free to:

follow our channel @diytube
upvote this comment (all rewards are used to power up)
delegate some SP to raise the voting value for other creators
(25SP 50SP 100SP 250SP 500SP)

Thank you for making the blockchain more interesting with your content!

You are freaking talented!
What a nice voice and instrumentalistic stuff man! I really enjoyed that.

Thanks for sharing :)

I would suggest this as #awesomediycontent for the curation service @diytube. (please show some love and upvote the coming comment of them :P)

Peace!

#engagetogrow

Hahahahaha Thank you by the support

no worries mate! THank you for sharing :)

Genial! ya te di amor! me encanto la verdad! tu voz!

Gracias mi amor! Un abrazo

Hola @mayneth el equipo de Smart Media Group Smart Media Group ha valorado tu publicación. Deseamos extenderte nuestras palabras de felicitaciones por tu trabajo e invitarte a formar parte de nuestra comunidad.
Gracias por participar en la actividad del karaoke nocturno.
Buena vibra.

Muchas gracias mi querida @angelica7. Para mi fue un participar en tu programa ayer. Fue un momento mágico. Bendiciones!

Este post ha sido votado por @celfmagazine. Un proyecto de curación y revista digital de arte y cultura.

Únete a nuestra comunidad en Discord y siguenos en nuestras redes sociales

This post has been upvoted by @celfmagazine. A curation project and digital art and culture magazine.

Join our community and follow us on our social media.

discord_server_celffacebook_page_celffacebook_page_celf

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56