You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Extreme Hoser Vlog - Shovelling eh?

in #dtubesnap6 years ago

Btw I'm always super angry when I open your profile and see that you've been posting so much :D And I spend here quite a lot of time as I sit on the computer mostof the day...but your posting time overlaps with my sleeping time :D So I never see it in feed haha :D

Hah that was a clean work in a second uncle! you've shoveled it all in a second hahah :D Btw, did you say Canaria? I thought Canary Islands are always full of snow hahah :D

Sort:  

I usually only post once a day to stay minimalistic and consistent. We are on opposite sides of the world.....

As for Canadia: I worked for American companies many years and had friends who liked to give the Canuck a hard time. "If Americans are from America, then Canadians must be from Canadia!"

I'm going to use it from now on and claim it my own ahahah :D kidding :D

Whats mine is yours. Besides, it is on the blockchain so it is free reign!

Btw totally unrelated...but how's this MMA fighter from ur gym doing? The one u posted about as he signed the deal. Did he fight already? Have I missed some update?

Well the up to the minute update is that about an hour ago, I got my ass beat by him in a roll.

He is fighting a week from now and is looking sharp. I dunno if I will make a post covering his training camp, or one about the fight, or both.

I will get some time to get you details though

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'd enjoy both for sure :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62934.10
ETH 2452.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66