DTUBE SNAP #2.My thoughts about "how to be successful in Steem"

in #dtubesnap6 years ago (edited)


Welcome everybody to my 2nd Dtube Snap.

In this minivlog,I will tell you my opinion about "how to be successful in Steemit.
Well,success is subjective.But for me,success in Steem is to have people actually like your content,meet a lot of new intresting people and having fun doing what you are doing.The rest of my thoughts are one click above :)

Someone once said,"Find something you love and let it kill you"

Thank you for stopping by my friends.
#SKATEFORLIFE


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

And for get the succes we also have to make always a better effort :D

Of course but I believe that effort come naturally when you are doing it with passion :)
Thanks for your thoughts bro :)

That's right..

+1

  1. Upload what you loooove doing!
  2. Interact, move around, comment, don't wait to be discovered. Discover!
  • Resteemed -

@katerinaramm for @greek-trail

Thank you @greek-trail and @katerinaramm. We have a strong Greek community here :)

I love both of your advice because it's coming from your heart :)

  1. Do something you love (Your steem journey speaks for itself!!)

  2. Yes there are good people are here on Steem and we must go and find them!

Well man,I ain't not expert,I never vlogged before steemit neither I had any experience in blogging but if you put love into your work and your doing it with passion,I don't see a reason to fail.Thanks for stopping by @nathanmars

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22