TimeLapse | Hungry Kids Eat Sushi

in #dtubesnap5 years ago (edited)


Hi There :)

This is for @hauptmann's TimeLapse Challenge. I took the kids out for a Japanese Dinner. Now they are in their tweens/teens, it is always a little bit scary to watch the plates pile up. haha

Because they love Japanese so much, the deal is we can do this once a month. Without fail, they remind me every month of their Japanese treat.

text15.png

Be A Part of The DTubeRevolution: @nathanmars is on a Mission to grow DTube; Post 1 Video and more so Engage with at least 3 DTubers every day.

Images & Videos are from my Photo Gallery unless stated

Till We Meet Again Over Text, Pics, Videos, Maybe Even Coffee ....

Live Life Loud & Steem On
❤️sh33la


@SteemitBloggers | @SteemitMamas | @TheAlliance | @FreeWriteHouse | @Qurator


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Cool time lapse @kaerpediem!!! Thanks for participating in the contest. And guess what I am just picking up for diner!? 🍣✌🏼

Posted using Partiko iOS

hahahaha
Yes it was fun to do
But it also takes a really long time to get 1 minute worth
I learn :D
I will need to give it an hour I am thinking to get 1 minute....
Thank you for this idea
And I hope you enjoyed your Sushi :D

Hungry Kids Eat Sushi and Mjtravel got hungry ahaha..
I really love sushi too. Thanks for sharing this I enjoyed watching them :)

Yes, they love their Sushi and Sashimi's....
Now they eat so much, the deal is we eat Japanese once a month....
I am happy you enjoyed the video :D

Ha ha great response to @hauptmann's TimeLapse Challenge. They finished Sushi plates like devils lol.

They are the Sushi Monsters
They really like their Japanese
Thank you for encouraging comment :D

I hope you & kids enjoyed the dinner date :)

#snapcomment

We did.
I have never tried a timelapse before so it was also fun to watch the video later.
Thank you @freecrypto was dropping in :D

lol they really stacked up a lot of plates!

There would have been more if we had sat by the belt but there weren't any tables free
So we had to sit away from the belt ... phew... hahaha
These fellas can really eat especially when it comes to Japanese :D

Nice one

I loved seeing all that sushi pile up! Hope they were on special cos that’s a lot hahaa. I want to eat that now

Posted using Partiko iOS

No it wasn't on special.
And yes, it can be painful on the pocket haha
Yes, go treat yourself :D

Hehe! Wow! Your family was very hungry😀 Nice timelapse😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, they are always hungry
Especially when we eat out... ouch on the pocket
Thank you @jozef230 :D

Woah! They stacked a big no. of plates..
LOL in the time lapse it seemed awrsome..

I truly believe they enjoyed the meal 😊😊

Thanks For Sharing

Cheers!

#SNAPComment

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes they did enjoy the meal
Japanese is one of our favourites
Though it can be heavy on the pocket haha

Thank you for swinging by :D

What a great vid and watching those plates pile up!! I love going to these sushi place and end up eating lots and lots, more than I expected ^_^

Hahaha
That’s the thing with Sushi
And the belt doesn’t help hahaha
Thank you for dropping in @livinguktaiwan 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87