DTube Snap+: Listen To The Pouring Rain

in #dtubesnap6 years ago


Hi There,

The weather here can be erratic. Super hot one minute, pouring with thunder and lightning the next. These are the kind of days you just want to curl up in bed, with a cup of coffeeyhgt[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[''''''''''''''''''''';;;;;;;;;;' (I had to leave the typo because the cat suddenly jumped up... looks like he wants some DTube action too haha).

Well, you get the idea, it's one of those chilly chilling Sundays. Trust you are having a good one too.

text15.png
DTube Snap (1 minute video) & DTube Snap+ (>1 minute video) is a @nathanmars initiative to encourage us to create and engage every day.
text15.png

All Images and Videos are from my Photo Gallery unless stated

muj9rlcyes.png

With Much Love,


text15.png

❤️👇🏿Part of these Tribes with Pride 👇🏿❤️

SB_new.png

20180516_002249_0001.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

i love rain, looks very beautiful and love the sound. great work. i always love your videos.

Thank you so much for the support <3
I love the sound of rain too
And when I was younger we used to play in the rain all the time :)

@kaerpediem HAHAHA HAZE SEASON. I'm from Singapore and I totally got that!! All the N95 masks XD

Really enjoyed your dtube snap ((: keep it up!

Now I think we are so used to it, we don't even kick up a fuss like we used to
Ah, you are from Singapore .... cool :)
I grew up in JB so I used to literally walk over which I think you can't do anymore right?...

Thank you so much for :D

@kaerpediem, Yes, this is an kind of weather when for sure we want to have either Hot Coffee or Tea. And in my opinion the most beautiful aspect of rain can be explored when we have very mild rain because that makes the Perfect Weather because heavy rain is not too much explorative for sure. I hope that you really enjoyed the time.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

As long as I am not driving when it rains this heavy I am ok
In fact, on this day I recorded the video, someone's car was immersed in water til almost the roof of the car.
Crazy
Thank you @chireerocks :)

Oh, that sounds really heavy rain. Hope that it didn't affect much. Have a great time ahead. 🙂

This is exactly what it is like in Kuala Lumpur right now. We have some little bit of chill in the morning, high heat in the afternoon, and the a torrential downpour later on. With the thunder and lightning, it can be very exciting!

Exciting only if you don't get stuck somewhere hahaha
And what's worse is the potholes
Because of the water levels, you don't see how deep it is
But if I am indoors, no problem

Are you back in KL @fitinfun?

Yes @kaerpediem, I was only in Singapore for three days. Just to renew my time allowed here for another 90 days.

Mostly, I'm on foot and so I do avoid puddles as much as I can. I am amazed be the flood ditches. They are so deep and empty until they fill up and go nuts!

Right? the flash floods here are to be avoided at all costs
But sometimes, it's just unavoidable

ohhhh...i love this!!! thank you for the sounds...sight...and feeling of malaysian rain!!! :)))) your smile! :)

You are most welcome
Glad you liked it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50