My First #dtubesnap on @dtube inspired by @nathanmars - My Thoughts about the DtubeSnap and What It is to Me

in #dtubesnap6 years ago


My First #dtubesnap on @dtube inspired by @nathanmars - My Thoughts about the #DtubeSnap and What It is to Me

My First #dtubesnap on @dtube inspired by @nathanmars - My Thoughts about the DtubeSnap and What It is to Me.jpg

dtube snap.png

If you wish to use the little ghost guy I created for my #dtubesnap Picture you can download it from this post.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I think of it more as a challenge and an inspiration to get other steemians to see how easy it is to join dtube.

I agree with this Also Brother @cowboysblog. It is very Inspirational as well. I am running full force with the #dtubesnap as well. Have a blessed Night.

Awesome little video

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much @mickvir. I think I will like this new little short video thing called "#dtubesnap". I appreciate you stopping by. Have a blessed day.

Your welcome , have an awesome day!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57908.48
ETH 2913.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61