DTubeSnap #14 | Good bargains | Can you resist it

in #dtubesnap5 years ago (edited)


Who's up for a good bargain ? Am sure everyone is or is it just me ?

My son & I were on the way for breakfast last Sunday when we drove by an industrial area. Cars were parked on the sides, basically blocking the traffic.

Curiosity kills the cat, they call it.. I had to check it out.

Wow! There were so many people queing up to enter a warehouse. People were seen to walking out carrying bags filled with items.
I had to go in.. I just had too.
I could never say no to a good bargain.. ha ha



Many thanks to @nathanmars who inspired us with DtubeSnap. It's easy to do and it takes only a maximum of 1 minute of our busy life!

I) Record a video of you talking for 1 minute or less from your phone.
II) Upload it to

!

And THAT'S IT!
Simple and easy. It actually increases our confidence level each time we do it. You might just find a different version of yourself in video as compared to writing.
Come and join in the fun!


signature_2.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Man I need to finish editing my bargain videos haha... I finally get more time this week!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82