You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I start Hunting people to join the Dtube Revolution within Dtube and outside Dtube.

in #dtubesnap6 years ago

Hello there @nathanmars. I'm from Poland and I would be more than glad to join the Dtubers team. I have to admit that this is a completely new experience for me. Since I'm the strongly introverted person, the worst for me was to make the first step, sit down in front of a camera and start talking to the people "out there". This wasn't my thing at all. But I did it! And I'm getting started to feel good with this new role. And it may sound stupid but at the same time I'm very proud of myself... For now, I'm focused mostly on one subject - Steemmonsters game, but I have some other ideas and I'm looking forward to improving my movie making skills. So if you have anything that can help me to become a better Dtuber in the future, I'm open to any suggestions and advices. Cheers and I hope to hear from you soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60453.64
ETH 2425.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48