Dtubesnap - New Studio, new life, to create better content for you !

in #dtubesnap6 years ago


Good night my beloved @dtube comunity . Finally i am in my new apartment with my new studio here. I am so happy it is really super nice and confortable to star finally here and to create better for you and to the dtubefamily777. I ll really enjoy if my friends @prettynicevideo @madushanka @chireerocks and @nathanmars can watch my new studio , you will love it as i love.

Next videos i will be speaking few words about @partiko and why you should and have to use this revolutionary Dapp since now in your daily life.

Hope you the best ! long videos are coming again , but nowadays to much action in my work and life !

Shanti shanti shantihi Om

Always stay bless comunity

@ignacioarreses your favourite argentinian dtuber


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

good studio I like it very much.

Thank you @armia i will also buy a niec microphone and audio control.

Thanks for being here !

Woow looks amazing. Would you mind if I visit you? But I'd have to stay for quite some time... Argentina is far far away :')

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey bro, sure you can visit here it is a big apartment just for me. This could be a big dtube studio for many other dtubers.

So many time that i dont see you here man. I think you was with other thing in your daily life.

Hope that you are doing well and with nice vibres.

Shanti shanti om to you bro

Ooooh thats an offer I can not deny :D
In some years I will visit you - I know it :)

Peace!

@ignacioarreses, Wow congrats your new apartment. Yeah...you made perfect place for create Dtube contents in future. Seems you're really happy this moment. Also glad to hear your hero Mahathma Gandhi. He's is one of my hero. Better arrangement and I looked it.

@madushanka yes my bro i love mahatma gandhi too much because he inspired me to transform myself and my whole life.

I always try to continue researching his life and want to aply all his experience in my transformation and path in my life.

Thanks for be here always my bro ! Stay bless !

Cool place with a lot of light (for your face) :) I see some cool and inspiring videos in the future.

I wish you many happy and lifechanging moments in your new apartment mate!

Mahatma Gandhi is also a part of my room and my life. "Hero" is a good word to describe how I see him for me and the world.

This couch looks sooo comfy man. I want to chill on it while listening you playing the guitar or talking about your opinions and believes.

You are a pretty intersting human being and I am curious for more content of you!

Peace!

Thanks @tibfox for your nice and sweet words, i hope that one day we can talk peer to peer and in real world. I ll try to go @dtube.forum but it is not guaranteed because i am doing a big trip in this month.

Thanks for all your work in the @dtube.forum please ask me if you need any kind of help with that i want to be part of it in some way.

Peace to you bro

Thank you for your kind and encouraging words mate.
Yeah - we could need some help with promoting the initiative :) will talk to you soon! Thx for you offering help! I really appreciate this :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82