You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTubeSnap | Him Cooking Carrot (and garlic and onion) Omelette

in #dtubesnap6 years ago

I see. I am in CDH Malaysia group myself as well as other CDH global groups. Since CDH Australia will most likely for Australians, so I will just be in CDH Malaysia.

that feeling that you don't need to explain everything to be understood

Totally get what you mean. And it is true when other people have never been in your situation, they will never truly understand no matter how hard they try. And a support group helps so much in this.

I don't mind to connect with her. Although I don't use Discord alot. And I don't really use steem chat. But yes, it is my pleasure to connect with her. My son with CDH is 4 years old now.

Thank you @girlbeforemirror in your help to connect us. And I am so blessed to know you. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58092.36
ETH 2469.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38