You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freewrite House DTube Snap 8 - A #NovMadFan @iamjadeline

in #dtubesnap6 years ago

I know it is super crazy time. While Steem value is not so good, you Mad Writers still keep going and going. Great job to everyone. Soon it is going to end and we will have more novels to read. 👍😉

Sort:  

Thank you very much, @iamjadeline. ❤️ I have to say, I was SO impressed when you pronounced my first name, Aisling, correctly. People who are not Irish usually can't pronounce it at all, and they get VERY confused when I tell them it's "ash-ling". 😂 Thank you again for your support: you are such a great #NovMadFan.

Oh.. Now I know.. I just spontaneously pronounce as how it appeared in my brain. Soon the madness will be over.. You are one awesome writer. 👍👍❤️

Your support means the world!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61328.01
ETH 2752.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45