You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DtubeSnap | To invite the #team-cn community to participate 【呼唤新手村】来参与短视频

in #dtubesnap6 years ago (edited)

Wow. Wow. Wow. See who is sticking his head out of his shell now. Woot woot! You are doing awesome!! Always the YOU. Continue to shine and if there is influx of cm-Malaysia that will be fantabulous

I don't type Chinese characters but I can totally understand all you said. 😋 Great job @davidke20.

Try to look see look see around other Dtubers and get inspired. I have so much to learn from you:)

Thank you for the shout out. :)

Sort:  

@teamcn-shop 给美女上个咕噜肉饭加荷包蛋。

Thanks Jade. I got a lot to talk about, but have no idea how to effectively document them into video format without hypnotizing my audience.

Posted using Partiko Android

@davidke20给您叫了一份外卖!

@tanlikming 阿力 迎着海啸 搭着巴士给您送来
上海人的回忆雪糕

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63894.70
ETH 3178.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63