That he is interested to be a DTuber too || DTubeSnap | His new toy for sensory play

in #dtubesnap6 years ago (edited)


Hello DTubers,

I have successfully influenced my eldest son to be part of us too. Haha! Without me saying a word! 😜

He had been asking me to record a video of him showing his slime toy to fellow Dtubers, because he is excited to show THE mysterious toy inside, although it is just a........ But, according to him, it is mysterious enough. So he was trying his best to entertain you and I hope you do get entertained. Lol...

Well, at least he tried his best. 😁 He is more composed in the video compared to his usual self - bubbly, jumpy and boingy!

What do you think of our new inclusion?

Thank you for your time here.

P/S: Sorry for the noise behind by my youngest son, he was being tube-fed on sofa and could not join us, so he was very frustrated. We didn't know he would be upset. Now we know.

Love,
Jade & Jayden 💕


P/S: I was using YouCut for my editing, via mobile phone.
P/S/S: If you want to start your journey in DTube and wonder what to do for the beginning, try DTubeSnap whereby in 1 minute, you share a wonderful snippet or thought of your life or you, no editing required. DTubeSnapX for video between 1-3 minutes. DTubeSnap+ for video more than 3 minutes. Engage with other DTubers to grow, improve and learn together ~DTube Revolution by @nathanmars

onelovedtube.png

PicsArt_03-07-12.45.33.png
20180212_193505 (1).png


SB_new.png

20180516_002249_0001.png

onelove.png

2YRZBhvniUsiAujBNNDrpbaeaAcw6mvKs77RV2PKWXX9DT1D3qzZqZsWvZqSZA4ApzYZVDthPSiwkPhvahfvR5L2YfFRGozgcFg.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hahaha he did a great job hosting his "session" by himself. Yay he can be doing toy reviews and be famous like Ryan the boy who is so famous over YouTube now until Walmart creates a toy line for him to review! :) Good job Jayden!

Then the mummy has alot of editing to do which I doubt I have the luxury of time now.

Ah! I know! Ask his uncle Casper, but so far none has learned how. And need to invest in toys which I don't prefer. Lol...

Prefer go to park or go lobby for walk or cycling.. Haha. Will see how.

Thank you Connie for your time here, previous time I know. 😊

wow the dtube star of the future who is very handsome and smart #snapcomment

That is a compliment and I gladly say thank you. I would say wait till he is older abit then will let him video more often. Now it is school holiday so he is more free and I am busier. Lol... :)

Thank you @armia for your time here.

Aweeeee!!!! He is soooo precious and did a fantastic job :) <333 Thank you for sharing @iamjadeline ~ Much Love!

Much love to you too @thereikiforest and thank you for your time here :)

Amazing ... Jayden really has become Dtuber now ..., it is clear from his talent in front of the camera. I like it ...

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for liking it. He likes it too. Once he knew I have uploaded it, he went "yayyyyy!!!"

Thank you again @sudutpandang for your time here. I appreciate it. 😊

Okay Sis, thanks for sharing... 😎👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool. A tiger! I hope he enjoys his time here on DTube. :D

Yes. A tiger! It wasn't mysterious to me at all. But he got all pumped up. And definitely enjoys his time being recorded and see me uploading his video. 😊 Thank you @shaidon for being here. And I truly appreciate your time.

No worries. Thank you for being so kind. I need to get another video recorded and uploaded shortly. I haven't done a video in a whole week! LOL.

We have so many commitment and responsibility and so many things to do for 24 hours, don't we? Plus life outside Steem..
Sometimes I think we Steemians are quite super human.

I am rooting for you, @shaidon. And waiting for your next video. Soon. And soon. 😉🔜

Thank you. :D

I am having trouble uploading videos at the moment. I will try it again.

Posted using Partiko Android

I am having trouble uploading videos at the moment. I will try it again.

Posted using Partiko Android

I am sure later you will be able to do it:), @shaidon.

Thanks for sharing!
Is it tiger ? 🐅 He is enjoying with this toy.
#snapcomment
Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, it is a tiger. He really enjoys his toy. Thank you for your time, @hafizullah 😊

He is too adorable for words!!!!!

Thank you soooooo much @jaynie xoxo 😍

It is very nice to present a beautiful video to us. Now your son said it to you and you have done it, now it is understood that your son understands a lot better than you, your mother and son are very welcome and the toys presented in us are really Beautiful

#snapcomment

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for always try your very best to comment and engage, despite the fact you are having toothache recently. Truly appreciate your time here. And thank you for your nice words. ☺️

#snappluscomment

Ohhh thanks for your great comments

#snappulscomment

Posted using Partiko Android

Really, as a child he's putting very great efforts :), I really appreciate it 😊

#snapfeedback

He will be happy to know this, @freecrypto :) I also appreciate your time here🙂

It is very nice to present a beautiful video to us. Now your son said it to you and you have done it, now it is understood that your son understands a lot better than you, your mother and son are very welcome and the toys presented in us are really Beautiful

#snapcomment

Posted using Partiko Android

Since this is a repeated comment as above, I will just give a smile here. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79