You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DtubeSnap @Enjoyinglife's Creative Contest

in #dtubesnap6 years ago

WHAAAAAAT??? OMG @snook that was soooo cool! First of all, really really amazing entry, great style and this funny surprise at the end... just cooool. Now, from the bottom of my heart! THANK you so much for including me in your SNAP. I am so happy my entry triggered you to come up with yours.. I am blown away. Thank you so much! Have a wonderful day, best greetings from Barcelona

Sort:  

You are very welcome!! I'm just sorry I didn't think to add your name in bigger when I showed your photo....but by the time I realized it it was 7 am and I had not slept LOLL

and thank YOU so much for liking it and laughing :D that is the best gift I can get!!
Hope your day was great!!

No No, like that it has more mystery... not all the viewers might know who is this dude at the beginning and ending.... ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57651.10
ETH 2377.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42