DtubeSnap #2: Let's Vote for Steem to Be Listed in the Netcoins!

in #dtubesnap6 years ago (edited)


Dear Dtubers and friends,

I came across this post [Calling Out DTubers To Help Us With NETCOINs Contest Win Upvotes by the @oracle-d and thought I should try to do my part to actually share how easy it is to vote for Steem to be listed on Netcoins. As a Dtuber and Steemian who love this platform and of course the currency, I feel a strong urge to encourage you too.

It's as easy as "GO, VOTE, CONFIRM"! I came out with this today remind myself to remember all the necessary steps which is only 3 steps!

  1. GO -Click on this link here and go: http://contest.gonetcoins.com

  2. VOTE - Scroll down to find Steem and enter in your email, then click vote. Click for the confirmation email to be sent.

  3. CONFIRM - Confirm your vote at the email sent into your account by Netcoins.

That's it!

Do vote every 24 hours as we can vote again and again in a 24-hour span, all the way until 20 October!

Why we should do this?

Steemit as well as Steem as its currency have benefited so many of us. I believe a platform can be as strong as its community, which is made up of you and me. Steem can become even more recognized and known as we play our part. It doesn't even use our voting power or RC, doesn't matter if we are a plankton, minnow or a whale. I think if we believe in something, it's only right we put our efforts into it and do this together deliberately.

I have voted, have you?

Screenshot_20181017_174952.jpg
I have voted and am waiting for my next vote to be cast again!

I have also shared to my another social media account:

Screenshot_20181017_175059.jpg
I don't have a Twitter account, so I shared it to my Facebook account.

I also noticed something extra like a discovery. I wanted to show the proof of vote when I voted earlier but I didn't screenshot it so I tried entering my another email address and I actually casted 2 votes today with 2 email accounts. Hoo-ray!

Hereby tagging another 5 friends: @dalipops, @vincy, @ireenchew, @twodorks and @elizacheng.

I think many could have done it, sorry if I tagged you and you have done it. Just wanting to get the word out as far as I can!


Not forgetting about #DTubeSnap, it is an idea that came from @nathanmars to get Dtube be used far and wide among us. It is a new revolution going rather viral to encourage us to create content on dtube.

It is another easy thing to do:

  1. Click record on your smart phone.
  2. Talk for a minute (whether showing your face or not).
  3. Post in on dtube without any edits.

How simple is that!! Today I want to tag @crowbarmama to come onboard! :)


Thank you for watching, remember to do our part to vote for Steem!!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank you for sharing this! I'll go and vote straight away! (wohoo, STEEM is third on the list :D)

YES! We have got to bring it up to the first place! Thank you @frejafri! :)

It’s ok!!! I already voted!! We’ll keep spreading the word!! Good morning!!! 😃

Posted using Partiko iOS

That's good to know @twodorks!! I love how we all come together for such a cause. Good morning to you and have a nice wonderful day! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11