Dtubesnap| Enjoying This Weekend Holiday at my Village

in #dtubesnap6 years ago


Hello Friends,

I went to enjoy this weekend holiday at our village home. Presenting some parts of our village house to you. I hope everyone will love it.

This is my entry for Dtubesnap Contest by @enjoyinglife

You know THE CONTEST IS STILL ON and make your entry!!!

Check the Original Contest Video:

Sort:  

I always love to explore other people's place. Now I get to see your village. One thing good is you have the space for plantation. I super love the pumpkin, papaya and banana. All those I only go and buy.

What are you eating again? I can't get the words. Is it naan or chapati?

Its called Chitoy Pitha. Hopefully I will share a recipe how to make it.

Chitoy Pitha. Oh yes you should share. Something that we don't know about and will be interesting to know. 😊

Wow, it's splendid, look at all the green

I love staying in the village during the winter because I love winter, & I hope you also feel light cold brother. By the way after a long time, it was nice to see the village scene @hafizullah vai 😍

Thats every good friend, Yes I am also enjoying this time.

Goodto know about your village and those beautiful and tasty fruits,love the village view.👌

Thanks a lot friend and happy to hear that.

very interesting and nice video vhaiya... after long time i am watching village . chitoi pitha looks yummy... wish i could taste it...

Come in Bangladesh apu

I'm really glad to know about your village
Have a good day
Happy dtub....👍

No wonder you wer taking some time out brother
You were having fun out in your village

Thanks for sharing your Village home scenarios with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79