You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sorry I’m not satisfied

in #dtubesnap6 years ago

This is starting to unfairly we get from dtube.
I personally will continue to follow your directions,If you say to no longer make posts on dtube, I am ready, and ready for me to go to others, this is for the Indonesian community, and I am ready to rip off the banners that I made.
I am disappointed with this unfair friend on dtube,
Look for the Indonesian community, dtube turned away, . Even though we continue to promote dtube,,,,

Sort:  

I'm married with Dtube and I sometimes fight with Dtube because I CARE

It's easy to complain and it's harder to fix things and I wanted to fix things

Have a lovely weekend :)

This is a wonderful sentiment. Caring is not only about being a cheerleader! And you are also one of the best cheerleaders!

I have been putting attention and focus into doing videos again, and I now have a list of videos I want to do. From another comment here I think I should do a dtube intro video!

Getting better at making videos, better at my camera presence, better at speaking on camera, these are all my goals. D.tube is a tool, but we need to define the right job for this tool!

This is a communication tool, and for me, there are certain messages we need to be communicating, about freedom, sustainability, decentralization, community and empowerment. This is not yet a well defined mission, but I keep reminding myself that tools can be used for both good and bad.

We choose Love and Light!

I’m super super excited for your Dtube Introduction!!!

Just be yourself and you’re awesome 👏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62647.29
ETH 2439.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66