Nature is the Teacher, the Forest is the Classroom


In today’s daily snap I talk about how the further we get from nature, the more work we have to do.

When we create a garden that mimics a natural system, the garden will help to support itself.

On the other hand if we fight against nature, we then have to be the ones to fill any missing function.

The idea is to create a garden/system that works for you, rather then you slaving over it everyday. That is why my favorite type of garden is a Forest Garden or Food Forest.
I still like to have a section to plant some annuals and grow other things, but the foundation of my garden is a Forest Garden.

If you enjoyed the video please Follow and Resteem!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Yes! This exactly !!

When we create a garden that mimics a natural system, the garden will help to support itself.

Amen! Aligning with nature is where it’s at- creating systems which mimic natural ones 👌🏼🌿 right on brother!!!

Glad you enjoyed it my friend. Thanks for the support. Yes, aligning with nature is key ❤️😁

Dfood ! We have to grow up that tag brother ! We will do that for sure

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes!!! DFOOD!! @ignacioarreses

@dtube and dfood!!!!!!!!!!!! :) cheers!!!!!

I would like to have a food forest, i mean nothing better than eat fresh organic food and eat what you planted, here in my country colombia we have a lot of forest that you can visit and breat fresh air so when i need a recharge definitely i go to the near forest. Great know your blog

I hope you are able to have one in the future my friend. I love going out into the forest to just walk and get fresh air also. Thank feels good to be out there 😁❤️

Thanks if i can't have a forest i want to have a garden at least :). Regards

@gardeningchannel, In my opinion the Title itself is giving an great message for sure and that is, Nature is the teacher and will going to guide all the creations in the Classroom, and creations which are exist in the classroom will expand as per the guidance of "Nature The Teacher". And you have beautiful Forest Garden and really liked those Tiny Houses too.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

@gardeningchannel, I'm totally inspiring to see your main title. That's true. I really love to forest garden. Nature have more valuable properties. Also I prefer to talk about nature lot. If we giving best things to the nature sure...it will give huge return feedback to ourselves. Glad to hear you always staying with garden field. More peoples forget result of the nature. Nice you decided to share Dtube community. Resteemed.

"Nature is the teacher, the forest is the classroom." oh man....just feeling into that one.....makes my heart explode with JOY!!!! But then..watching you walk around in that forest that grew from saplings....from your love. DUDE!!!!!!! YOU INSPIRE THE CRAP outta me!!!!!!!!!!! lol...i'm serious over here!!!!!! :) please keep it coming! re steemed! let's GOOOOOO!

You are inspiring a lot of people bro.

One question: this Sunday I planted 3 avocado trees in my uncle house . What I have to do or take care about that tree ???

Thanks for sharing the world we can make our own energy

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.26
ETH 2583.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80