To Much Of Anything Can Be A Bad Thing In The Garden


Today I am out in the Food Forest dealing with my sea of raspberry plants.
The raspberries have grown so well that they have decided to take over a large section. The thing is, the raspberries are beginning to crowd themselves out, and also some of my strawberries.
After getting a smaller harvest this fall then previous years, the old saying came to me about how “to much of anything can be a bad thing.” So I will be removing some of my raspberries plants to bring more balance to the garden :)
If you enjoyed the video please Follow and Resteem :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@gardeningchannel, Yes, no matter which aspect and feild Balance is always vital and we human beings are great Technology itself and why i am saying it because, no matter if we have direct knowledge towards something or not but when we pursue something then our Intuition guide us about if something is in Imbalance state.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Absolutely brother! Our intuition and feeling sense is what we need to guide us rather then just facts and knowledge.
Thank you my friend, have a fantastic and blessed day also ☀️❤️

Welcome and thank you so much. Have a great time ahead. 🙂

Hey @gardeningchannel, I think you got correct decision. There are so many raspberries plants I looked. Remove them and carry out another place, give big space to your garden. Also it increase growing of Strawberries.

Glad to hear you agree brother. That gives me more assurance that it is the right choice 😁👍

I've never seen that many raspberries!!!! gotta make room for more of those beautiful strawberries! cull em' back! balance. great idea about potted strawberries on patios! entry plants...that have nice ROI! they look great too! thanks for this daily dtube dose bro! resteemed!

Wow great dtube and your garden so very beautiful one I appreciate your post thanks for sharing your valuable post..
Keep it up and carry on your activities

7 SBD for a raspberry plant? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83