Taking Back Control Of My Life


We start something, and at the moment it seems unimportant and trivial. Not until years later, can we see the impact that it had, and where it has led us. Then something else happens, a different stream but of the same nature. In the end you realize those different streams have led you to the same ocean of thought. And you feel stronger knowing this isn’t the end, you just have the control now.

Gardening, diet/health, and crypto have been the streams that have given me back control of my own life, and I am grateful. Nothing in life is unimportant, and everything effects everything else. Its all your choice.

Thanks for the inspiration to daily snap @nathanmars and @rawutah


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

oh man!!!!! bring on these daily dtubesnaps!!!! thank you @nathanmars !!!!!!

thank YOU...James Prigioni!!!!!! D-FOOD, D-MONEY.... @dtube !!!!!!!!!!!

Lets gooo!!!!

Just watched your vlog!

So much energy!!

I was going to write something else then I thought that you can look back at your own 7 years of journey and relate this quote from Steve Jobs..

You can't connect the dots looking forward you can only connect them looking backwards. So you have to trust that the dots will somehow connect in your future. You have to trust in something: your gut, destiny, life, karma, whatever.

Super excited for you!!!!!!!

Thanks brother!
I love that quote ❤️
That is the first time I have read it, but I know it’s one I will remember. TRUST... powerful 💪
Thanks for empowering the community @nathanmars. We are standing with you!

Dont let your surroundings control you. dtube all the way. 😊😊😊

Well said my friend @khenbee 👍😁

You got a 7.96% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @minnowpond!

To support this service please vote for @chitty as a witness.

Powerful message!

Living in the countryside my entire life, my family always had a garden but it was only this year when I was truly interested in learning more about it and really enjoyed it.

Have a wonderful day! :)

This post has received a 11.63% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @minnowpond. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

You got a 5.96% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Loving vibes all the way :) I love it... You and @rawutah are exactly what we needed on the platform

Let me know where I can contact you since I have some propositions :) peace.

Posted using Partiko Android

You got a 2.69% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @minnowpond!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84