You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I start Hunting people to join the Dtube Revolution within Dtube and outside Dtube.

in #dtubesnap6 years ago

Great reflection friend, you are quite right in what you say about the great potential that can be developed as a person and professional through Dtube, in my particular case I am an educator from a country in America called Venezuela and my work on the platform basically consists of to make known our national folkloric music through its typical musical instrument such as "el cuatro".

Every day I try to upload at least 2 tutorial videos to instruct, promote and make known our cultural roots as a people. With all respect and love, I humbly ask you to review my work and leave me your opinion about it, since I would love to have someone like you support my educational initiative in Dtube, helping me with a small delegation of Steem power.

If you have to follow some rules or meet some requirements to opt for that delegation please instruct me to guide me. A hug and God bless you.

Sort:  

Thanks for explaining everything and I’ll be watching your contents and your journey from today.

I’ll be in touch :)

Happy Sunday!!

Grateful friend .. I really want to support folckloric musical content of my people. God bless you and we are in contact, Happy Sunday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60453.64
ETH 2425.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48