Freewrite House November Madness DTube Snap

in #dtubesnap6 years ago (edited)

Dtube snap Freewrite House.png

I uploaded the wrong tumbnail and don't know DTube enough to know if I can just delet the graphics. So, today, you have two.


Well, the Madness has started! I am probably the last one getting started - well, the LA folks and I.

But now worries, we will catch up with you!! 😂

Why in the world, you ask, are we doing a November Madness Dtube Snap?

Good question!!

This post is for you #NovMadFan!!

You know how the daily prompt post is going to add to the prize pool of the Mad Writers? Well, the liquid payout of the D-Snap posts is going to be added to the prizes for the Mad Fans!!

But that is not all!! We would love to feature you in these short little videos. If you are up for it, please do a short 1 minute video anytime during the next 30 days talking about your fan experience.

Anything that comes to mind.

You can DM them to me via discord or email them. Dm me for the email address.

What do you think? Are you up for it? Otherwise, you have to make do with my boring face and maybe @felt.buzz and @ntowl will come to my rescue. But I would love to get swamped with your videos!!!

Join the Freewrite daily prompt

freewrite-2-350.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Yo yo. You have just brought this initiative to another level. Creative and brilliant way to bring people to Dtube as well as support the freewriters.

Will catch up more on this soon. I still try to figure out what and how.. Lol

Are you thinking of joining us? As a writer? I know you already are a fan of the freewriters :) And love to get a little video from you!!!

You probably can drop it in a DM on discord.

I will ask you more on the video. Still trying to understand. I know I can't join because school holiday is coming soon and it just means I will be occupied with children and activity with them. So I will supporting you all behind.

I certainly can. Lol. So I need to use the tag if I comment on any MadWriters' work on the day?

yes, please do. That way it is easy to recognize who the fans are - we are all about easy :) And in a couple of days we see how many are actually writing - it might be less than 17 ...

#NovMadFan another great initiative. Really Dtube Snap is going to so Funny and give us more and more new opportunity for more engagement. Thanks @Nathanmars for the great idea of snap.

That is for sure!!! Maybe you will become of the Mad Writers (we are all going to write a novel in one month) and send your own #NovMadFan video to me 👍

Sure I will try to participate #NovMadFan

What a great idea, maybe I can come up with something. 🤔

Yes!! You are so funny!! I would love that!!

good luck to each of you awesome crazy writers! I can't wait to read your stories!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78