Dsnap: A tag for my Spanish-speaking friends.

in #dtubesnap6 years ago


Hello, your Spanish dtubers friend, today I come with great news for you, because I know they do content in English and sometimes it can be difficult to do it, but do not worry, I've brought #HispanoVlog, a tag so you can create your content in Spanish, additional to spanish.

If you want you can use it right now.

This is a very good thing, and I need your support to make it grow, please do not see my reputation or that my videos are not so rewarding.
See rather, what can be achieved with this tag, because as well as Dtube Snap has done so far, so I want to achieve something also to help all the Spanish-speaking dtubers.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63006.79
ETH 2456.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59