DPhilosophy #2: Peace

in #dtubesnap6 years ago (edited)


Do you find yourself in Philosophy?

DSnaPhilosophy is my new nieche here on DTube & I'll make sure to update it with content regularly. Will as well be on the lookout for other skillful philosophers LOL.

The guidelines:

  • use Dsnap or Dsnap+ as your tools
  • associate with philosophy
  • you can incorporate DsnapQ (question) as well and stir philosophical engagement
  • make sure to use "dphilosophy" as one of your tags!

CARE: I'll make sure to curate as much entries as possible and observe every single day. As well I myself will try to provoke some philosophical engagements and be involved in every kind of way!

Looking forward to seeing how you present the depths of yourselves :) have a wonderful day beautiful humans!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

If you talked a little faster this would have made for a great Spoken Word :D, Other than that, lovely message, you are peace too.

Haha, thanks a lot Elsie! :)

By the way, I just now realized my trail wasn't following you today.

I did the adjustments now, and it should be fine.

Sorry about that :)

No Pressure, thanxies ;)
Looking forward to more Philosophies..

Hehe, cool to know! :)

It would be awesome when you would drop a DSnapQ towards me and actually set the philosophical questions I should answer :P

Task Accepted! I think that would be interesting and actually give me something to look forward to. Great idea :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48