ULOG: A Dtube Snap on Some News For SteemFest 3

in #dtubesnap6 years ago (edited)


Are You Coming?

I would love to meet many more new Steempeeps and I honestly have no idea who all is going to be there. I do have some good news though, through various emails, @roelandp has agreed to have somebody as Master of Ceremonies for The Night of Steem - your truly! The lesson there is, you never know unless you ask!

What's With The Title

I'm hoping it turns out to be an intense combination. Never know unless you try, right? So I'm going to run with a new tag you'll see down there and we'll see how it goes! And yes, I'm fishing, and no, no internet yet. STeeM oN my peoples and REMEMBER TO BE YOU!

Get your Steem Monsters Here!


courtesy of @jackmiller

WHERE DO YOU STAND?

Vote enginewitty as your WITNESS

SEXY Lord of Darkness

Enginewitty_1.gif
@snook made this badass gif
10SP - 20SP - 50SP - 100SP - 250SP - 500SP - 1000SP - 5000SP


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

I understood little what you said, but I laughed a lot and even more to see your faithful friend behind you on a couple of occasions lol.

Oh ya! Caught sight of my doggie lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh ya! Caught sight of my doggie lol

Posted using Partiko Android

And it just keeps getting better
You are going to rock the house
Wish I was there SexyLordofDarkness haha
Will be looking out for those ulogsnaps ... :)

I keep em coming best I can😎

Posted using Partiko Android

woohoo super cool homeslice! 💜

Thank you MewMews! Getting excited😋

Posted using Partiko Android

Now thats called all pumped up and full on preparation on the great event...steem on 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

All day and night my man!

Posted using Partiko Android

LOVE #Ulog-snap <3

so happy you get to be Master of Ceremonies for The Night of Steem :D

Gonna be an interesting event to say the very least!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sweet news! Glad you’re out fishing. 🐠

Not a whole lot else to do without internet 🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm super super excited to meet you in person at SF3!

Just can't wait!!!!!!!

Sweet, you gonna be there? Def look forward to seeing the man behind the glass😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Yup!

super excited to meet you in person and I think you're gonna make my first ever SF worthwhile !


Congratulations being chosen to be the Master of Ceremonies.... that is so cool!!! Bowling? That would be fun! How I wish I could go to0! I haven't been to Poland... yet!

Yet, ha ha! All in due time. Is it one of your bucket list venues?

Posted using Partiko Android

Super sublime!

Maybe someday. Have fun !!

I will I will hombre!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54852.52
ETH 2440.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18