Sort:  

Yes but in Australia it tastes a lot better.

Posted using Partiko Android

I never been in Australia. Maybe someday...

Posted using Partiko Android

Hopefully with Steem you can make it happen.

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't like McDonald's. I try in principle not to eat fast food, and I am fond of biohacking.
But my small weakness in another - in Rostov there is a network of confectionery "Pancho". There prepare very delicious cakes and pastries from high quality ingredients (no there palm oil or margarine, for example).

I know McDonald's it is not healthy but so good :D . Cakes ? I love too :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, it is easy to attract a person with bright tastes))

I like eating McDonalds but I don't like myself after eating there lol. :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha . I have the same. Is so good, but after eating I feel terrible because I eat not healthy food :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Ahh man I like it the most, and you make me hungry now :), hope you enjoyed your meal :)

I enjoyed .. but I am still hungry :O

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't like McDonald's anyway coz I found insect in their inside burger. Every McDonald's has same recipe and my country didn't checked their service better of some branch. After their reputation goes down.

Insects in burger ? Ooo man ... Unlucky

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah...I was happened before year to me.

I didn't like fast food too much.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes @emsonic , i like McDonald's, but there is no McDonald's in my area, only KFC, so far I have not been able to deduce how the product feels. but I think McDonald's is very delicious, I can guess from what I saw in television advertisements.

Hi @emsonic, how often do you consume food from McDonald's products?

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't like KFC . On McDonald's i am too many times :D

Posted using Partiko Android

That's good @emsonic , maybe I will also consume McDonald's products if it's in my area.
Thanks for sharing ...

Posted using Partiko Android

I used to eat at McDonald’s till one day I brought home some hamburgers from there and as per normal I gave some to our cat. He took one sniff and walked away.

The back story to this is this cat loves hamburger of any kind, A@w, Wendy’s, Burger King, and the rest including homemade.

I have tried a couple of more times to give him McDonalds hamburgers and he just walks away.

Since then I have stayed away from McDonalds.

Posted using Partiko iOS

This have a many preservatives not healthy , but I like it :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Maybe they have added some new ones as our cat used to eat McDonalds all the time.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nie jedz smieciowego jedzenia :-) zyj zdrowo i kolorowo! :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

Raz na jakiś czas można :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78