You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Official Snap #1 For @NathanMars // Answer To @EcoAlex "Why Do People Judge Each Other?"

in #dtubesnap6 years ago

Hello, I didn’t realize you were a spokesperson and trainer now?! hehe
Thank you for the suggestions, I did the filming intentionally as that is my “best angle!” baha
I will definitely keep that in mind, I do not have a selfie stick yet so this vid was done to get my nerve up.
I do appreciate the app info on your page for editing as well as understang the difference of 1 minute versus more. I had no idea there is a tag for each.
Many thanks,
Eagle Spirit

Sort:  

Not a spokesperson nor a trainer at all. But I think by sharing it helps everyone. I struggled in the beginning not knowing what and how. Asked few questions on discord and try to share anything I know. Hope it helps. Keep your video coming. You are so natural and we need to hear message from you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54414.30
ETH 2295.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30